Spring 2012 Reunion

StartFragmentL-R: Joel Casey, Ron Parker, Wayne Heitman, Hal WatsonEndFragment

StartFragmentL-R: Front Row- Mike Smith-SGIG, (3 candidates) Jeffery Newlin, Denis Salmon, Tim Askren, Glenn Turner-Dir.of Work. Middle Row - Bill Driver, Alan Moses, Hal Watson, Lee Roy Bruce, Mark Clark Back Row - Charlie Watts, Ron Parker, J.C. Brown, Joel Casey EndFragment


Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2017 by the William (Bill) F Campbell, 32° KCCH and Taylor Tsuboi. Proudly created with Wix.com  

  • Grey Twitter Icon