© 2017 by the William (Bill) F Campbell, 32° KCCH and Taylor Tsuboi. Proudly created with Wix.com  

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Rock Hill
Lodge of Perfection

Chartered October 4, 2005

The First Temple and Ineffable Degrees

Fourth through Fourteenth Degrees

2018 Officers

Venerable Master              Richard Sealy 33°

Senior Warden                    Marty Monahan 32° KCCH

Junior Warden                    Charlie E. Smith 32

Orator                                  Nelson Horton 32°

Almoner                               Jim Conner 33°

Prelate                                  Steve Hames 32°

Master of Ceremonies        TJ Martin 32° KCCH


Expert                                   Ray Marshall 32° KCCH

Assistant Expert                   Michael Rowe, Sr. 32°

Captain of the Host             Roger Gregory 32°

Tyler                                      Thomas Sutton 32°