• Grey Twitter Icon

© 2017 by the William (Bill) F Campbell, 32° KCCH and Taylor Tsuboi. Proudly created with Wix.com  

Rock Hill
Lodge of Perfection

Chartered October 4, 2005

The First Temple and Ineffable Degrees

Fourth through Fourteenth Degrees

2018 Officers

Venerable Master              Richard Sealy 33°

Senior Warden                    Marty Monahan 32° KCCH

Junior Warden                    Charlie E. Smith 32

Orator                                  Nelson Horton 32°

Almoner                               Jim Conner 33°

Prelate                                  Steve Hames 32°

Master of Ceremonies        TJ Martin 32° KCCH


Expert                                   Ray Marshall 32° KCCH

Assistant Expert                   Michael Rowe, Sr. 32°

Captain of the Host             Roger Gregory 32°

Tyler                                      Thomas Sutton 32°