© 2017 by the William (Bill) F Campbell, 32° KCCH and Taylor Tsuboi. Proudly created with Wix.com  

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Knights of St. Andrew


Venerable Master                   Tom Honig 32°

Senior Warden                        Mike Rowe, Sr. 32°

Junior Warden                        James T. Wright 32°

Secretary                                 Benny Melton 32°

Treasurer                                 William McMillan, Jr. 32°

Senior Deacon                        Scott Erickson 32°

Junior Deacon                        David Armstrong 32°

Prelate                                     Thomas Sutton 32°

Sentinel                                   Jeff Crosby 32°